Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
2017 Annual Meeting
10/10/2017 » 10/12/2017
Location: Biloxi, Mississippi   
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
2017 Summer Board Meeting and Field Tour
7/11/2017 » 7/12/2017
Location: Oxford, Mississippi   
 
2017 Teacher's Conservation Workshop - Metro
7/11/2017 » 7/13/2017
Location: Jackson, Mississippi   
 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

 
Teacher's Conservation Workshop 2017 - South
6/25/2017 » 6/30/2017
Location: Ellisville, Mississippi   
 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

 
Teacher's Conservation Workshop 2017 - North
6/11/2017 » 6/16/2017
Location: Booneville, Mississippi   
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
A Family Style Dinner Benefiting Mississippi Forestry Foundation
5/16/2017
Location: Madison, Mississippi    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
An Evening on the Square
8/18/2016
Location: Oxford, Mississippi    Time: 6:30 PM
An Evening on the Square

Monday, July 18, 2016

 
2016 Summer Board Meeting
7/18/2016 » 7/19/2016
Location: Vicksburg, Mississippi   
 

Monday, July 11, 2016

 
Teacher's Conservation Workshop - Metro
7/11/2016 » 7/13/2016
Location: Jackson, Mississippi   
 

Sunday, June 19, 2016

 
Teacher's Conservation Workshop 2016 - South
6/19/2016 » 6/24/2016
Location: Ellisville, Mississippi   
 

Thursday, March 3, 2016

 
2016 MFA/CFA Legislative Luncheon
3/3/2016
Location: Jackson, Mississippi   
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
Tree Talk- Summer 2016
2/25/2016 » 12/31/2016
 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

 
Hancock/Harrison County Forestry and Wildlife Association Board Meeting
12/3/2014
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
How To Have A Firewise Home
11/18/2014
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
Project Learning Tree Facilitator Training
11/13/2014 » 11/14/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In
Sign In securely