Staff

J. Tedrick Ratcliff

tratcliff@msforestry.net

Executive Vice President

   

Casey Anderson

canderson@msforestry.net

Business Manager

   

Dave Godwin

dgodwin@msforestry.net

Landowner Coordinator

   

Lauren Hawkins

lhawkins@msforestry.net

Communications Coordinator

   

Teresa Wampler

twampler@msforestry.net

Administrative Assistant

   
 

Emma Winterhalter

ewinterhalter@msforestry.net

Education and Outreach Coordinator